Latest Products http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com Organic Soybean Seeds http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Soybean Seeds from Madhya Pradesh. The Organic Soybean Seeds, we provide, are very pure, as they are processed without using any harmful chemicals. Organic Sesame Seeds http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sesame Seeds are widely used for garnishing or as seasoning in many food delicacies. They add a delicate crunchy texture to the foods along with a whole lot of nutritional value. We are offering premium grade Organic Sesame Seeds, which are hygienically processed, without using any harmful chemicals. Organic Flax Linseed http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-flax-linseed.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Organic Flax Linseed in two varieties, brown and yellow golden. Organic Flax Linseed are warm and earthy. They are cherished for their subtle nutty flavor and an abundance of essential Omega-3 fatty acids. Organic Soya Meal http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-soya-meal.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the accomplished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Soya Meal from Madhya Pradesh. We are very strict about the quality of our products and hence the Organic Soya Meal, we make available, is rigorously checked on various parameters to ensure that it is free from any impurities. Organic Safflower Seeds http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-safflower-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Carthami Semen or Carthami Flos, Organic Safflower Seeds are used as coloring and flavoring agents in foods. They are widely used for making cooking oils, salads and bird feeds. We are offering a premium variety of Organic Safflower Seeds to our valuable buyers. Organic Yellow Maize http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-yellow-maize.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Yellow Maize from Madhya Pradesh. We cultivate Organic Yellow Maize in fertile farms, using only natural fertilizers. No harmful chemicals are used for the better productivity of crops. Organic Wheat http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-wheat.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold vast experience in the field of agro products. The Organic Wheat, we are offering, are known for their rich nutritional content and highly pure composition. No impurities are present in our Organic Wheat. Organic Amaranth Seeds http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-amaranth-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Amaranth Seeds are popularly used as cereal grains. They have high medicinal value and are effective for the treatment of diseases such as ulcers and diarrhea. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Amaranth Seeds from Madhya Pradesh. Organic Raw Cotton http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-raw-cotton.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium grade Organic Raw Cotton. Only natural products are used in the cultivation and processing of Organic Raw Cotton, thus it is not harmful for the skin and environment. We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Organic Raw Cotton from Madhya Pradesh. Organic Lint Cotton http://www.satyendraorganicfarming.com/organic-lint-cotton.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lint Cotton is widely used in textile industries and home furnishing goods. The Organic Lint Cotton, we are making available, is obtained from high grade and natural cotton seeds. It is very soft and mature in quality.